-30%Sold out

Fiesta Mexicana

£11.00£15.40

IN-STOCKPRE-ORDERRESTOCK ALERTS >>

A fabulous Mexican-themed technicolour pattern inspired by Dia De Los Muertos - the Day of the Dead. These are a perfect wardrobe staple all year around. Read more >>

Length: Choose an option

  • Full-length
  • Capri

UK Size: Choose an option Not sure about the size?

  • 6-8
  • 8-14
  • 14-20
  • 20-26
  • 26-30
You can pre-order this design today to guarantee your size and we aim to despatch it from [19041994]. Any in-stock items from your order will still be despatched immediately.
£22.00 £15.40

Checkout with confidence

paypalmastervisaamerican expressapple paygoogle payklarna
People are viewing this right now
A fabulous Mexican-themed technicolour pattern inspired by Dia De Los Muertos - the Day of the Dead. These are a perfect wardrobe staple all year around.
5 Reasons To Be Our Customer:
Great Customer Service

Exceptional Support - We're based in the UK and ship all orders from our UK warehouse. We're here to help with any questions or concerns - just contact us and we'll respond as quickly as possible. 

Easy Returns

Easy Returns - We are confident that you'll love our products. If you don't, all items in a new condition can be returned or exchanged as per our returns policy.

Premium Quality

Quality and Affordable - We believe in combining both quality and affordability in our products. There's no reason to pay exorbitant prices.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Unbeatable Service - We've put in the effort to make the buying experience as straightforward as possible and have over 3000 5* reviews across all products!

Secure Ordering

Secure, Easy Ordering - Orders can be placed online using either a credit/debit card or PayPal. All transactions are SSL-secured and guarantee your privacy.

Sizing & Fit Guide

Multi-sizing?! How can that possibly work? We know it seems strange but thanks to our magic stretch and super soft material it really does work for almost every body shape (just see our 2500+ 5* reviews). Not only that, but you'll get one of the comfiest pairs of leggings you've ever owned! 🥰

Follow this short mini guide to find the perfect size and length for you.
Top Tip: Limit results by size, length, availability and more by using the filter menu on collection pages.

1) Pick the right size

The leggings come up true to size for most people and should feel snug around the waist from the first wear. We have some more guidance below if you're on a size boundary.

Leggings size chart We also do kids leggings for little llamas aged 7-11 in select designs!

On the boundary?

While it can be a tricky choice and not an exact science, based on feedback it tends to depend on your body shape:

Rectangle body shape

Rectangle - we usually recommend to size down.

Hourglass body shape

Hourglass - we usually recommend to size down.

Pear body shape

Pear - if you carry weight lower down, it's probably best to size up to avoid the leggings feeling too tight.

Apple body shape

Apple - if you carry weight lower down, it's probably best to size up to avoid the leggings feeling too tight.


2) Choose your length

Pick from a range of up to three lengths depending on the design.

If you're an adult under 5' 6" you may prefer capri over full-length to avoid bunching around the ankle. Other than that, it's generally a personal choice.

Leggings Lengths Comparison


Note: This guide provides general sizing information only - you can always exchange or refund within 14 days if the fit isn't quite right for you!


STILL NEED HELP?

Feel free to contact us


Delivery


UK DELIVERY (INCLUDING CHANNEL ISLANDS)

We're UK-based with everything in stock and ready to ship. Royal Mail delivery is free on all orders over £18 with 28 days to return.

You can also upgrade to even faster shipping options at checkout from £2.99.

We aim to despatch orders the same or next working day but during busy periods it can take slightly longer than usual. Deliveries may require a signature upon arrival and your despatch confirmation will contain a tracking code.


INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

We ship to all eurozone countries (including Ireland, Spain, France and Germany), Switzerland, Denmark, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Singapore! See our Shipping Policy page for charges and to browse our site in your local currency. For certain countries including those in the EU and Canada, tax and import duties may be payable to the courier before delivery which unfortunately are outside our control. Some product and weight restrictions apply. Is your country not on the list? Message us and we'll see what we can do!

Returns & Exchanges


EASY RETURNS

All products can be returned or exchanged within 28 days.

Items must be in a completely resellable condition inside their original packaging with tags and labels still attached.

 

View our full returns policy here >>

With a bit of TLC our leggings will become your wardrobe staple for a long time to come 🥰. Due to the super soft material, please be especially careful to avoid friction on carpets and other abrasive surfaces as this will damage the print.

1) WASH INSIDE OUT

  • This helps to protect the design and keep the colours vibrant. It also prevents any other clothes (especially if they have velcro) damaging the print or snagging the fabric - mesh wash bags are ideal if you're using a washing machine!

2) AVOID USING FABRIC SOFTENER AND STRONG DETERGENTS

  • Our leggings are already super soft so there's no need to add softeners! Always use a mild detergent to prevent bobbling.

3) MACHINE WASH COLD

  • Ideally at 30°C to protect the fabric's surface and keep the bright, vibrant colours you love! We know you're busy but hand washing is ideal if you have time.

4) TRY NOT TO TUMBLE DRY

  • We recommend leaving to hang dry to minimise the risk of colours fading. If you do, always tumble dry cool to prevent the shape changing.

Customer Reviews

Based on 44 reviews
91%
(40)
7%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
j
jayne d.
Leggins

Absolutely beautiful and excellent quality I'm so pleased

T
Tracey S.
México

Lovely quality and very comfortable, I wore them in Oaxaca for the Day of the Dead festival and got lots of compliments!

S
Sally B.
Lovely fabric

Fabric soft and great design. However, not true to size. Legs too long and although main body appeared to fit well I had to keep pulling the leggings up. The crotch kept creeping down.

s
shantel p.
Avoid at all costs

AVOID!

If you want piling/fluffy leggings after just one wear, and fading after just one wash - and absolutely NO customer care whatsoever, then these are the leggings for you.

I purchased 16 ! pairs of these leggings (you can imagine the cost), as I loved the wide range of designs.
I noticed after just one, even HALF a day of wear, they had started to bobble/fluff in random areas (the blue pair with pink flowers were worn for just half a day), and even before washing, fade significantly in random areas - particularly where other clothing touch them (such as long tunics)

The way this company operates is, they will do everything to blame the customer.
They will blame it on 'friction' for starters. After just one day? On 12 out of the 16 worn? (I haven't worn a select few yet, but suspect they'll go exactly the same way!).
I have M.E and major depressive disorder, I'm barely active so find it insulting that they are blaming it on wear and tear. You only have to scratch your leg, and it leaves a white mark! I in fact sent them a video showing exactly this, which they ignored.

Secondly, they will blame it on how you wash them - even when you have followed their 'care' guide, and washed inside out on 30°.

I spent absolutely ages, photographing every single affected pair, showing clearly and precisely where the fluffing and fading was, for them to then ask for a full frame photo of both front and back (for the manufacturer!?). A stalling tactic.
So - I spent more time and energy taking more full size photos, for them to only suggest returning 3 pairs, and refunding only two! (I had been sent a replacement for one of these pairs (Mr Bones), but the replacement is also piling!)

I didn't spend hundreds of pounds for leggings that aren't fit for purpose. I have bog standard black leggings off of Amazon that I've owned for years, and they don't look anything like these!

The Consumer Rights Act 2015 requires any products purchased must be "of satisfactory quality, fit for purpose and as described."
Obviously, they are not of satisfactory quality, nor fit for purpose.
Despite this, despite asking to return all affected pairs, their final email to me said "we are sorry you are upset but we have tried to reach a fair resolution and this is our final decision." Fair? To refund only 2 out of 12 pairs that are defective?

I would urge anybody to not waste money or precious time on this company. I got to a point where I simply didn't have the energy to keep arguing with them. I will be taking it to PayPal next, when I gather the available enthusiasm together.

Their goal isn't to "always deliver products that meet high standards of quality", but in fact, their goal is to put the blame onto the customer, and grind people down until they lose the will to keep repeating (and showing) what is fact.
It's time they accepted responsibility. They are knowingly selling poor quality goods, and are treating loyal customers with disrespect. A small business such as this should be doing everything possible to keep their customers, rather than doing everything to push them away. I don't expect this company to last very much longer if this is how they operate.

Avoid, because you won't get your money back!

Hi Shantel, we're really sorry you felt the need to publish this review. This seems to have started when we accidentally overlooked the lovely photos you sent on social media for us to use publicly, after which many of the leggings you had previously been happy with were claimed to be faulty.

Nevertheless, we still assessed all the information provided across 6 email threads and dozens of messages. Given the unusually high number of pairs affected (which were purchased over several months and different batches), we conducted a full investigation with our manufacturer and provided you with a 500+ word report detailing the findings.

We did request several pairs back to investigate further using our prepaid returns label, however so far these have not been received.

We always want happy customers and have spent a lot of time to ensure this has been properly investigated given the unusual nature of the claims. Once the requested leggings are returned, we'll be able to assess this in more detail.

We can only apologise you are not completely satisfied on this occasion as this is not what thousands of our customers usually experience.

M
Mrs L.R.
Brilliant

Loved them, exactly what I wanted comfy, great fit, vibrant colours, good quality material, can’t fault them 👏

L
LINDA O.
Fabulous leggings

Well, if we had been having a Dia de los Muertos celebration then these would have taken centre stage. They are lovely, so comfortable, and just plain gorgeous!

A
Abi W.
Amazing leggings

So soft, such a great pattern. Absolutely love them. These were my first pair of Llama leggings and I seem to have acquired 3 more pairs since 😂 I don't think this will be the end of my new addiction either!!

S
Sue M.
Loved the leggings

Great fit, great material, love them

M
M H.
Beautiful material

First purchase and won’t be the last! I love these bright coloured leggings and the feel of the material, so soft and velvety! Perfect ‘day of the dead’ leggings that go well with my shoes too!

D
Dawn H.
Fabulous

So happy will be purchasing more
Even get stopped in the street with them
Fun and fantastic quality

Customer Reviews

Based on 44 reviews
91%
(40)
7%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
j
jayne d.
Leggins

Absolutely beautiful and excellent quality I'm so pleased

T
Tracey S.
México

Lovely quality and very comfortable, I wore them in Oaxaca for the Day of the Dead festival and got lots of compliments!

S
Sally B.
Lovely fabric

Fabric soft and great design. However, not true to size. Legs too long and although main body appeared to fit well I had to keep pulling the leggings up. The crotch kept creeping down.

s
shantel p.
Avoid at all costs

AVOID!

If you want piling/fluffy leggings after just one wear, and fading after just one wash - and absolutely NO customer care whatsoever, then these are the leggings for you.

I purchased 16 ! pairs of these leggings (you can imagine the cost), as I loved the wide range of designs.
I noticed after just one, even HALF a day of wear, they had started to bobble/fluff in random areas (the blue pair with pink flowers were worn for just half a day), and even before washing, fade significantly in random areas - particularly where other clothing touch them (such as long tunics)

The way this company operates is, they will do everything to blame the customer.
They will blame it on 'friction' for starters. After just one day? On 12 out of the 16 worn? (I haven't worn a select few yet, but suspect they'll go exactly the same way!).
I have M.E and major depressive disorder, I'm barely active so find it insulting that they are blaming it on wear and tear. You only have to scratch your leg, and it leaves a white mark! I in fact sent them a video showing exactly this, which they ignored.

Secondly, they will blame it on how you wash them - even when you have followed their 'care' guide, and washed inside out on 30°.

I spent absolutely ages, photographing every single affected pair, showing clearly and precisely where the fluffing and fading was, for them to then ask for a full frame photo of both front and back (for the manufacturer!?). A stalling tactic.
So - I spent more time and energy taking more full size photos, for them to only suggest returning 3 pairs, and refunding only two! (I had been sent a replacement for one of these pairs (Mr Bones), but the replacement is also piling!)

I didn't spend hundreds of pounds for leggings that aren't fit for purpose. I have bog standard black leggings off of Amazon that I've owned for years, and they don't look anything like these!

The Consumer Rights Act 2015 requires any products purchased must be "of satisfactory quality, fit for purpose and as described."
Obviously, they are not of satisfactory quality, nor fit for purpose.
Despite this, despite asking to return all affected pairs, their final email to me said "we are sorry you are upset but we have tried to reach a fair resolution and this is our final decision." Fair? To refund only 2 out of 12 pairs that are defective?

I would urge anybody to not waste money or precious time on this company. I got to a point where I simply didn't have the energy to keep arguing with them. I will be taking it to PayPal next, when I gather the available enthusiasm together.

Their goal isn't to "always deliver products that meet high standards of quality", but in fact, their goal is to put the blame onto the customer, and grind people down until they lose the will to keep repeating (and showing) what is fact.
It's time they accepted responsibility. They are knowingly selling poor quality goods, and are treating loyal customers with disrespect. A small business such as this should be doing everything possible to keep their customers, rather than doing everything to push them away. I don't expect this company to last very much longer if this is how they operate.

Avoid, because you won't get your money back!

Hi Shantel, we're really sorry you felt the need to publish this review. This seems to have started when we accidentally overlooked the lovely photos you sent on social media for us to use publicly, after which many of the leggings you had previously been happy with were claimed to be faulty.

Nevertheless, we still assessed all the information provided across 6 email threads and dozens of messages. Given the unusually high number of pairs affected (which were purchased over several months and different batches), we conducted a full investigation with our manufacturer and provided you with a 500+ word report detailing the findings.

We did request several pairs back to investigate further using our prepaid returns label, however so far these have not been received.

We always want happy customers and have spent a lot of time to ensure this has been properly investigated given the unusual nature of the claims. Once the requested leggings are returned, we'll be able to assess this in more detail.

We can only apologise you are not completely satisfied on this occasion as this is not what thousands of our customers usually experience.

M
Mrs L.R.
Brilliant

Loved them, exactly what I wanted comfy, great fit, vibrant colours, good quality material, can’t fault them 👏

L
LINDA O.
Fabulous leggings

Well, if we had been having a Dia de los Muertos celebration then these would have taken centre stage. They are lovely, so comfortable, and just plain gorgeous!

A
Abi W.
Amazing leggings

So soft, such a great pattern. Absolutely love them. These were my first pair of Llama leggings and I seem to have acquired 3 more pairs since 😂 I don't think this will be the end of my new addiction either!!

S
Sue M.
Loved the leggings

Great fit, great material, love them

M
M H.
Beautiful material

First purchase and won’t be the last! I love these bright coloured leggings and the feel of the material, so soft and velvety! Perfect ‘day of the dead’ leggings that go well with my shoes too!

D
Dawn H.
Fabulous

So happy will be purchasing more
Even get stopped in the street with them
Fun and fantastic quality

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available 😢
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free shipping for all orders over £18
Get FREE DELIVERY when you buy anything else from the Last Chance section!
🚚 Free delivery via Royal Mail

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop